Independent Chair & LSCB Team

Introduction

The Redbridge LSCB had a dedicated Team which includes a Business Manager, Quality Assurance Manager, Training Manager, Senior Admin Officer and Business Admin Apprentice.  All are based on the 4th Floor (Front) of Lynton House, 255 – 259 High Road, ILFORD, Essex, IG1 1NY.

For general enquiries and feedback, please use our Contact Form.  For specific enquiries to an individual member of the Team, or the Independent LSCB Chair, please see below.

Detailed Contact Information

Independent Chair
John Goldup
E: john.goldup@redbridge.gov.uk

Vice Chair

Gladys Xavier, Deputy Director of Redbridge Public Health.

E:  Gladys.Xavier@redbridge.gov.uk

Tel:  020 8708 5732

Board  Manager
Lesley Perry
5th  Floor (Front), Lynton House, 255-259 High Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 1NY
T: 020 8708 5282                        M: 07775 399017
E: lesley.perry@redbridge.gov.uk

Senior Administrative Officer
Andrew Reed
5th Floor (Front), Lynton House, 255-259 High Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 1NY
T: 020 8708 3289                         M:  07775 969361
E: andrew.reed@redbridge.gov.uk

Training Manager

Amanda Jones

5th Floor (Front), Lynton House, 255 – 259 High Road, Ilford, Essex, IG1 1NY

T:  020 8708 3812           M:

E:  Amanda.Jones@redbridge.gov.uk

Quality Assurance Manager

Andrea Barrell

5th Floor (Front), Lynton House, 255 – 259 High Road, Ilford, Essex, IG1 1NY

T:  020 8708 5226             M:  07966 599411

E:     Andrea.Barrell@redbridge.gov.uk

LSCB Business Admin Apprentice
Anisha Ferdus

5th Floor (Front), Lynton House, 255 – 259 High Road, Ilford, Essex, IG1 1NY

T:  020 8708 5990            M:  07583028323

E:  Anisha.Ferdus@Redbridge.gov.uk

For further information about LSCB Training, please email lscb.training@redbridge.gov.uk

CDOP Co-ordinator
 Modupe Oyejole-Alfred
5th Floor (Front), Lynton House, 255-259 High Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 1NY
T: 020 8708 5961

M:  07966 599555

E: Modupe.Oyejole-Alfred@Redbridge.gov.uk

E:  M.Oyejole-Alfred@nhs.net

For notification of a child death, please email nem-tr.CDOP@nhs.net
Twitter Please follow us on Twitter @RedbridgeLSCB

and view our Facebook page.